Wcb 128

Open events

Attending an open event lets you see for yourself what Westminster City School has to offer. 

We have a number of open events in autumn 2020,  aimed at those interested in Year 7 or Year 12 entry for September 2021. If you would like to attend one, then please check the dates and use our form (below) to book your place.

For both Year 7 and Year 12 entry in September 2021:
10am – 12 noon, Saturday 26 September

For Year 7 entry in September 2021:
9.30am – 11.15am, Tuesday 15 September
9.30am – 11.15am, Thursday 24 September
5pm – 7pm, Thursday 1 October
9.30am – 11.15am, Tuesday 13 October

For Year 12 entry in September 2021:
9am – 10.45am, Tuesday 6 October
5pm – 7pm, Thursday 15 October
9am – 10.45am, Thursday 19 November
9am – 10.45am, Tuesday 24 November

One-hour tours for Year 7 entry in 2021
We are running a week of one-hour tours in October 2020, for those interested in Year 7 entry in 2021. You will receive a guided tour of our School with a member of staff and will be able to ask any questions that you have. Numbers are restricted for these tours, so you must book in advance (form below).
9am, Monday 19 October
9am, Tuesday 20 October
3.30pm, Wednesday 21 October
9am, Thursday 22 October
9am, Friday 23 October

Please note: our open events could be affected by COVID-19 restrictions and we are continually monitoring this. We will keep in contact and update all who register to attend our open events. The health, welfare and safety of our young people, our staff and visitors to our School is our number one priority.

Registration for open events for 2021 entry

Registration for open events for 2021 entry
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
Get Directions