Calendar
    EventStart timeEnd time
    Data pager
    12
    Page size:
    PageSizeComboBox
    select
     15 items in 2 pages
    Salters Festival of Chemistry Tuesday 25 Apr 2017 Tuesday 25 Apr 2017
    Year 10 Green Parents Evening16:00 Thursday 27 Apr 201718:30 Thursday 27 Apr 2017
    Year 7 PPE Tuesday 2 May 2017 Friday 5 May 2017
    Foundation Concert18:30 Thursday 4 May 201720:30 Thursday 4 May 2017
    UN Peacekeeper Ceremony10:00 Wednesday 24 May 201715:00 Wednesday 24 May 2017
    Year 9 PPE Tuesday 6 Jun 2017 Friday 9 Jun 2017
    Year 7 Reports Issued Thursday 22 Jun 2017 Friday 23 Jun 2017
    Year 8 Reports issued Thursday 29 Jun 2017 Friday 30 Jun 2017
    Year 10 Green PPE Monday 3 Jul 2017 Friday 7 Jul 2017
    Year 9 Reports Issued Thursday 6 Jul 2017 Friday 7 Jul 2017