Calendar
    EventStart timeEnd time
    Year 6 Banding test09:30 Saturday 9 Dec 201711:00 Saturday 9 Dec 2017
    Carol Service (for parents)18:00 Monday 11 Dec 201719:00 Monday 11 Dec 2017
    Christmas Concert Performance15:00 Tuesday 12 Dec 201718:30 Tuesday 12 Dec 2017
    Psychology Trip to New York Wednesday 13 Dec 2017 Monday 18 Dec 2017
    Year 8 & 9 Careers Event Thursday 14 Dec 2017 Thursday 14 Dec 2017
    End of term Carol Service11:00 Tuesday 19 Dec 201712:00 Tuesday 19 Dec 2017
    Staff INSET day08:00 Wednesday 20 Dec 201715:00 Wednesday 20 Dec 2017
    School Closed08:00 Tuesday 2 Jan 201816:30 Tuesday 2 Jan 2018
    Westminster Abbey- Quiet Evening18:00 Wednesday 14 Mar 201820:00 Wednesday 14 Mar 2018
    Westminster Abbey- Quiet Evening18:00 Wednesday 21 Mar 201820:00 Wednesday 21 Mar 2018